Executive & Shop Stewards

Your 2018-2019 Executive
Tammy Hicks, President
Facilities Management
Mail Room Clerk
506-648-5544
hicks@unb.ca
Don Scott, Vice President
Faculty of Science, Applied Science & Engineering
Research Support Technician
506-648-2583
don.scott@unb.ca
Allison Mowry, Treasurer
Humanities & Languages, Faculty of Arts
Administrative Assistant
506-648-5645
amckinno@unb.ca
Laura Devlin, Secretary
Psychology, Applied Science & Engineering
Administrative Assistant
506-648-5640
galbral@unb.ca
Ryan Lavine, Shop Steward
Facilities Management
Utility Operator
506-648-5666
ryan.lavine@unb.ca
Amanda Allen, Shop Steward
Information Services & Systems
Support Analyst
506-636-0530
allena@unb.ca
Penny Hayes, Shop Steward
Office of the Registrar
Admissions Advisor
506-648-5767
phayes@unb.ca
Mike Davidson
CUPE Rep, Business Agent
506-635-1622
mdavidson@cupe.ca