Executive and stewards

This is your 2017-2018 executive:

Tammy Hicks, President

Works in Facilities Management

(Mail room Clerk)

506-648-5544

hicks@unb.ca

 

 

Don Scott, Vice President

Works in Faculty of Science, Applied Science & Engineering

(Research Support Technician)

506-648-2583

don.scott@unb.ca

 

Allison Mowry, Treasurer

Works in Humanities & Languages, Faculty of Arts

(Administrative Assistant)

506-648-5645

amckinno@unb.ca

 

 

Margaret Gray, Secretary

Works at the UNBSJ Library, H.W. Klohn Commons Building

(Acquistions & Document Delivery)

506-648-5709

mgray@unb.ca

 

Chris Waye, Shop Steward

Works for Facilities Management

(Utility Operator)

506-651-8048

cwaye@unb.ca

 

 

 

 

Ryan Lavine, Shop Steward

Works for Facilities Management

(Utility Operator)

506-648-5666

ryan.lavine@unb.ca

 

 

 

 

Mike Davidson

CUPE Rep (Business Agent)

506-635-1622

mdavidson@cupe.ca