Executive & Shop Stewards

Your 2020 Executive
Tammy Hicks, President
Facilities Management
Mail Room Clerk
506-648-5544
hicks@unb.ca
Chris Waye, Vice President
Facilities Management
Utility Operator
506-648-5666
cwaye@unb.ca
Kim Booker, Treasurer
Science, Applied Science and Enginnering
Administrative Assistant
506-648-5585
kbooker@unb.ca
Amanda Allen, Recording Secretary
Information Services & Systems
Student Technology Support Specialist
506-636-0530
allenal@unb.ca
Ryan Lavine, Shop Steward
Facilities Management
Utility Operator
506-648-5666
ryan.lavine@unb.ca
Penny Hayes, Shop Steward
Office of the Registrar
Admissions Advisor
506-648-5767
phayes@unb.ca
Michael Meahan
CUPE Rep, Business Agent
506-635-1622
mmeahan@cupe.ca