CUPE 3339

2016-2017 Negotiaton Contact Information

NEGOTIATON COMMITTEE

Mike Davidson

Service Rep for CUPE 3339

m.davidson@cupe.ca

Margaret Gray

mgray@unb.ca

Tammy Hicks

hicks@unb.ca

Ryan Lavine

Ryan.Lavine@unb.ca

Chris Waye

cwaye@unb.ca
COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE
Judy Arseneau jarsenea@unb.ca
Laura Galbraith galbral@unb.ca
Penny Hayes phayes@unb.ca
Colette Keith keith@unb.ca

Karla McLean

(Communication Committee Chairperson)

kmclean@unb.ca
Anne Marie Stephen stephen@unb.ca

*SIGNING CEREMONY* coming soon; congrats on our new Collective Agreement!

Continue to show your support by wearing your pins and attending regular monthly meetings!